guess who’s coming to dinner…

In light of the fact that many of my primary guests will be torn between two parties on Halloween night, I am considering moving my event to the weekend prior and doing more of a dinner with the theme of a haunted bayou… cajun food and hurricanes.

A few inspiration photos:

Haunted Moss

Haunted Moss

Tia Dalmas shack from Pirates 2

Tia Dalma's shack from Pirates 2

Swamp Entrance

Swamp Entrance

One Response to “guess who’s coming to dinner…”

  1. When Halloween falls on a weekend, I’ve found having the party the weekend before solves many (but not all) scheduling conflicts. I think your dinner idea will be wonderful. And I love that picture of the tree you found.

Leave a Reply

